TESTIMONIALS

CLIENT FEEDBACK FOR OUR CHAUFFEUR SERVICES

Are you looking for a reliable VIP chauffeuring company? Then take a look at our reviews from just a selection of the clients we have been able to impress to see what they have to say about our services.

OUR CLIENT REVIEWS

"We used Premier League Chauffeuring for our wedding cars on 12th August, the cars were immaculate and the drivers very well dressed and highly professional, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them"
Jo-anne Bennett, via Facebook August 2016


"I used PLC for a few trips when I was in Liverpool this week. the service was great, the car fantastic. Many thanks to Christian for the great service and showing us the city. I will use PLC again."
William Green, via Facebook July 2016

"We hired one of your cars for our wedding on Friday 1st July. The service from start to finish was fantastic and without fault! Even down to the little things such as having the option of colour for the driver's suit/tie was a perfect touch! Our driver Christian was so professional and really is a credit to your company. Communication was great from Jonathan, even receiving a text on the morning of our booking, confirming all details and our driver's name. We'll be sure to recommend your company to others and would use your services without hesitation in the future!"
Catherine Page, Ormskirk, July 2016

"Huge thanks to PL Chauffeuring for all of their help last weekend in providing transport for our parents' surprise Ruby Anniversary party."
SyirredNtShaken, via Twitter, July 2016

"Thank you for services on Saturday for my dad's surprise 65th party, faultless from start to finish, complemented with balloons, cards & champagne. Outstanding, we had one very happy man."
Lucy Jarrett, Facebook.com, June 2016

"Just wanted to say a massive 'Thank You' to PL Chauffering for an exceptional service that was provided yesterday to Chester Races. It was faultless and so professional from start to finish. Every person in my party could not thank me enough for choosing you as our chauffeurs for the day, as it started and completed our day perfectly. Highly recommended without hesitation, thanks again."
Sara Westhead, Facebook.com, May 2016

"Thank you so much for helping make our wedding day amazing, thank you to Christian in particular you were brilliant from start to finish."
‎Jane Louise Williams, Facebook.com, April 2016

"We used your chauffeur service yesterday for our wedding and I just wanted to say how impressed we were! The car was beautiful and our driver, Christian, could not do enough for us. You really helped to make our day extra special. Thanks again, Lucy and John Singleton-Johnson."
Lucy Singleton-Johnson, Facebook.com, April 2016

"Fantastic service, would absolutely recommend, couldn't be happier."
‎Tom Hall, Facebook.com, March 2016

"I earned myself some 'wife points' after booking our chauffeur driven Jaguar from PLC. My husband had no idea, he presumed our 'lift' was a friend until he was greeted by our professional yet friendly chauffeur. We were both impressed with the vehicle. We enjoyed the champagne and the comfortable ride to our pre-booked destination. We arrived on time. The booking was straightforward. The service was top notch and the experience was a lovely treat. I've left a business card in my husband's wallet in the hope he returns the gesture."
Mrs N Galley, Freeindex.com, Dukinfield, March 2016

"A big thank you for the car on 27/2. Excellent service, driver, car and special touches. Will definitely use you guys again."
Kate Lonsdale, via Twitter, March 2016

"I cannot rate this company high enough. They are fantastic! Arrived on time, stunning vehicles, well turned out drivers and could not do enough for us. Exceptional service. Will definitely use them again for a special occasion."
Carol Couldrey, Freeindex.com, Chorley, January 2016


"Massive thank you to Jonathan & Christian for the wonderful start to my mum's special day."
‎Helen Kerr‎, Huyton, Facebook.com, October 2015

"Dear Christian & Team
We both would love to express our thanks for making our wedding day so special. We had struggled to find a company who could provide luxury and executive cars - and we were both relieved when we found your company. Your service was outstanding throughout, from the quotes to the information and the day! We really couldn't have asked for more.
We felt on the wedding day you really made the day go smoothly and the extra help you provided with the photographers, the boat trip and with our guests was amazing!
We certainly would love to use your company again and will be recommending you to all of our friends and family.
Thanking you"
Richard & Jacqueline Rawlins, Facebook.com, September 2015

"We've recently used the two matching Jaguars for our wedding in July.
The cars were immaculate and really spacious. I had quite an awkward dress and it all managed to fit in! The temperature of the car was to my liking and the driver was very courteous.
We had ordered the full bottle of champagne for the short drive to the reception (highly recommend), it was so refreshing and was lovely to toast our marriage together!
Highly recommended company, we didn't even have to think about the cars as everything was taken care of for us!"
‎Rebecca Cowie, Facebook.com, August 2015

"Thank you Christian for your fabulous service at our wedding last week. I'm just trying to think of some reasons to explain to my husband why we need to book you again! Highly recommended!"
‎Michelle Parker, Facebook.com, July 2015

"We hired a car for my daughter's prom. The car was immaculate and the best there. The chauffeur was very genuine and professional, he made my daughter and us very relaxed. Will definitely use this service again. Also I would like to thank them for a great service."
Joanne Harrison, Freeindex.com, St. Helens, July 2015

"It is very difficult when dealing with an unknown quantity but Christian from Premier League Chauffeuring put me at my ease from the start. The brief we set was to collect a VIP visitor from the airport, take him to a meeting, collect him afterwards then drive him to his accommodation. First thing the next morning our visitor was to be collected from the hotel and taken to Manchester Airport. We had requested the same driver for all three transfers and asked for someone personable, professional and of smart appearance. We were not disappointed and in fact were delighted with the first class, professional service and would definitely use them again."
Susan Manville, Freeindex.com, Manchester, July 2015

"Thanks Christian for the service provided recently"
Cal Sameday, via Twitter, July 2015

“I arranged for Premier League Chauffeuring to take my wife and I to the Panoramic 34 restaurant which was very easily and promptly booked. Their service was excellent, arriving exactly on time, our chauffeur was very professional, courteous and friendly, serving us with champagne when we got in the car, which was an immaculate Jaguar XJL. They made our day extra special and we highly recommended them.”
R. Francis, Yell.com, Heswall, March 2015
 
"We used Premier League Chauffeuring to help celebrate my wife's birthday. The service we received was Premier League in every respect. The car was in top condition with the champagne suitably chilled. We arrived at the restaurant we had selected in plenty of time for our reservation and Christian was kind enough to wait for a while before picking us up at the end of the night so that we didn't feel rushed. Premier League Chauffeuring added a touch of class to our evening. We will certainly be using their services again."
P. Kennedy, Formby, February 2015

"We arranged a car for my daughter's wedding very much at the last minute. Premier League Chauffeuring responded to our request for an email quote very promptly; with plenty of details about the available cars and pictures too. The booking was fast and smooth with a range of payment options. On the day of the wedding, the car was on time and was beautifully presented with wedding ribbons of our choice. The driver was pleasant and helpful and waited patiently to take the bride and groom to the reception while we took photographs. He even came back with a wedding card for the newly married couple! First class service and great value for money."
Kathy Anstey, Yell.com, Wirral, January 2015

"Used Premier League Chauffeuring for an airport transfer after our wedding as a special treat for the start of our honeymoon. Immediate reply to quote request and booking information and smooth transaction. Prompt and courteous on the day and of course, a really lovely motor (Jag XJL LWB) and a bottle of fizz.
We would definitely recommend them.
RC, Yell.com, Warrington, December 2014

“We booked Premier League Chauffeuring for a special family occasion. They were prompt in dealing with our initial enquiry and were very helpful in discussing all our requirements. Our chauffeur arrived on time and was courteous, professional and well-presented. Our chosen vehicle was immaculate and we were given a first class service from start to finish. I will have no hesitation in recommending Premier League Chauffeuring and will definitely be using them again"
Mark Hatzer, Manchester, November 2014

“Absolutely amazing service by PL Chauffeuring, they saved us last night!”
Sarah Chelsom, via Twitter, October 2014

“What can we say? The service was great as was the chauffeur, no complaints whatsoever, would definitely use them again! Very efficient, on time and spotless car. Well done.”
Mark, Yell.com, Wirral, August 2014

"We used Premier League Chauffeuring in April for our wedding. The communications prior to the big day were really helpful, friendly and clear with a simple payment system. On the day itself, the service was impeccable and both vehicles were immaculate. Pick-ups were right on time (and willing to wait for us who were not!) and the drivers were even happy to drop off overnight bags at our hotel. I would definitely recommend PLC for your special event!"
Caz, Yell.com, Warrington, July 2014

“What a great service you offer!"
TRUST Lifestyle, via Twitter, June 2014

“The Jaguar was utterly fantastic and the champagne made the journey even more special. We were really glad that we added it on as an extra. The whole experience was amazing. We were chauffeured by a company that is truly professional and it was absolutely worth the money! We would not hesitate to recommend the company and have already told many people about their service. We hope that we can use them again for future events."
Karen Hougton, Director and Solicitor, BDM Legal Limited, July 2014

"My experience with Premier League Chauffeuring was for my Year 11 prom. Their service is excellent with a simple process to book and pay for. On the day, the driver arrived on time and was brilliant. The car itself was perfect. I ordered the Jaguar XJL which was beautiful, the relaxing drive to my location and back enhanced the wonderful night I had. I would definitely recommend and will be sure to use their services again in the future if I need to."
Amy, Yell.com, Warrington, June 2014

''We would like to say a huge thank you to Premier League Chauffeuring for helping our special day, celebrating Dad's retirement to feel even more special! Fantastic service with a smile, would most definitely recommend''
Amy Barlow, Warrington, May 2014

"I hired Premier League Chauffeuring for my husband's birthday. The presentation was exceptional and professional. The chauffeur was friendly and courteous. They even added an extra special touch with a balloon and card. I would have no hesitation in using their service again and recommending them to friends/business colleagues."
AP, Yell.com, Southport, March 2014

"Thanks for the fantastic services provided on the weekend. Driver and car were spot on! #FirstImpressions #Class
Ripped To Shreds, via Twitter, February 2014

"I recently used Premier League Chauffeuring and felt compelled to write this short testimonial.
After browsing online for a ‘stand out’ vehicle I came across Premier League Chauffeuring and their Jaguar XJL. When I was picked up the car was immaculate and exceeded my expectations. It made a very good first impression and the driver was extremely professional, polite and also very courteous.
The level of service I received was impeccable, despite me moving around timings of collections and drop-offs. Fantastic car, fantastic driver and I will continue to recommend Christian to my associates and friends moving forward"
Shaun Petafi, Sales Manager, Birmingham City Football Club plc, February 2014

"I contacted Christian at short notice, to book a car for my daughter's wedding. 
The day was a great success, and Premier League Chauffeuring can be complimented on their attention to detail, professionalism, punctuality and lovely car. We had the silver S type Mercedes.
Would have no hesitation in recommending their services."
WH, Yell.com, Liverpool, September 2013

"As I was using Premier League Chauffeuring for my prom I was hoping to get the most amazing experience possible and I did. The car was better than I imagined with TVs built in, air conditioning, massaging front seat etc. I was extremely happy with the service that was provided by the driver Christian.
He was very helpful, polite, he arrived on time, opened my door for me and also provided drinks on the journey. I will definitely be using this service again in the near future as they have great prices and the most amazing service. 10/10 and the car was beautiful! (Jaguar XJL)
Paige, Yell.com, Liverpool, July 2013

"Booked Premier League Chauffeuring - total 5 star experience, Christian the driver who is fantastic even went to the trouble of getting my mum and dad's favourite music for their trip to their very first cruise.
Car is immaculate, along with the champagne, could not ask for more. Very professional but down to earth service, have already booked for another special trip, thank you so much for making my mum and dad's day. EXCELLENT SERVICE, highly recommended!"
E Lewis, Yell.com, Liverpool, May 2013
Executive VIP chauffeuring services available throughout Liverpool, Manchester, Cheshire, the North West of England and beyond
Contact Us
Share by: